Not crazy about the tulip cut outs, but I really do believe this would be great for some of my ribbon. I say some because I have numerous Rubbermaid tubs of ribbon. Ribbon, I do believe is one of my obsessions. Duh!

ribbon holder

ribbon holder

Published in: on September 21, 2009 at 7:14 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://impatientcajun.wordpress.com/2009/09/21/not-crazy-about-the-tulip-cut-outs-but-i-really-do-believe-this-would-be-great-for-some-of-my-ribbon-i-say-some-because-i-have-numerous-rubbermaid-tubs-of-ribbon-ribbon-i-do-believe-is-one-of-my/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Your site was extremely interesting, especially since I was searching for thoughts on this subject last Thursday.

    • Thanks for the kind words. I am also looking for any hints to make life easier. Glad I could help.


Leave a Reply

