I am so confused. I am looking for a new printer to go with my computer at home. I have no idea what I need. The more I read, the less I know for sure. I killed my current printer by inserting a metal tweeser to get a memory card out. Needless to say, I fried my printer. Duh. So off I go looking for a new one. I am currently looking at an HP Officejet 6500 All-in-one. Wish me luck, for I so need it.

For all the "S's"

For all the "S's"

Published in: on August 8, 2009 at 10:17 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://impatientcajun.wordpress.com/2009/08/08/i-am-so-confused-i-am-looking-for-a-new-printer-to-go-with-my-computer-at-home-i-have-no-idea-what-i-need-the-more-i-read-the-less-i-know-for-sure-i-killed-my-current-printer-by-inserting-a/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Good luck with the printer hunt! I fried my last one by trying the “fuse a piece of muslin to a sheet of freezer paper” trick! Found out that once the stuff got stuck, there was NO way to get it out!! LOL You have my sympathy!

    Thanks for “coming out” to leave a comment, Sandi! I truly appreciate it, and wouldn’t have found your awesome blog! Good luck in the drawing, and don’t be a stranger! Hugs,Terri 🙂


Leave a Reply

