Hi Everyone. I’m mostly back. Meaning I finally am able to sit at the computer for a few minutes at a time. For all who are unaware, I had a hip replacement on June 3. Not the most wonderful thing to do, but was necessary. I am healing at home with the help of friends and family. I still have a way to go, but hope it is a speedy recovery. I am trying to do some crafting, but is difficult. I can’t move around very easily yet. Have made a few bookmarks. I have registered to have a booth at the Frog Festival in Rayne, La in November. So I need to start stock piling items to bring to sell. See you all soon.

Published in: on July 7, 2009 at 8:07 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://impatientcajun.wordpress.com/2009/07/07/hi-everyone-im-mostly-back-meaning-i-finally-am-able-to-sit-at-the-computer-for-a-few-minutes-at-a-time-for-all-who-are-unaware-i-had-a-hip-replacement-on-june-3-not-the-most-wonderful-thi/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Glad to hear you are moving around some…I missed you!
    Oh the Frog Festival!!!! yay! I’m so happy you’ll have a booth! I got some great stuff there last year!!! It is so nice being indoors!!! You better heal up quickly so you can create and stock up girlie!


Leave a Reply

