Ve, Angelica, and I went to Baton Rouge and found a few goodies, as you will soon get to enjoy. First, I just could not help myself. I found this fabulous pink dress (floor lenght) gown for my granddaughter’s birthday. She thinks she is a princess and so here is the dress. It was such a great bargain and her Nanny (Ve) and Angelica felt it was meant for her. It looks like spun sugar.

A pink dream

A pink dream

Published in: on May 24, 2009 at 2:28 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://impatientcajun.wordpress.com/2009/05/24/ve-angelica-and-i-went-to-baton-rouge-and-found-a-few-goodies-as-you-will-soon-get-to-enjoy-first-i-just-could-not-help-myself-i-found-this-fabulous-pink-dress-floor-lenght-gown-for-my-grand/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

