Good Morning. Having my first cup of coffee on a beautiful Saturday morning. The grandkids are done with this school year. Yeah for them. Summer’s on. I wasn’t able to have the show and tell with my Acadiana High Ladies last night, but hope to soon. My daughter’s father in law had to have emergency surgery to replace his hip yesterday. All seems to be OK. Please wish him well. By the way, Margaurite, here is a photo of the baby hat I was telling you about.

Marg's baby hat

Marg's baby hat

Published in: on May 23, 2009 at 6:40 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://impatientcajun.wordpress.com/2009/05/23/good-morning-having-my-first-cup-of-coffee-on-a-beautiful-saturday-morning-the-grandkids-are-done-with-this-school-year-yeah-for-them-summers-on-i-wasnt-able-to-have-the-show-and-tell-wi/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment