I’m sitting here thinking, what the heck am I doing? I started my shop on etsy.com on Feb. 20, 2009. (www.impatient.etsy.com) What an experience that has been. I feel like I am in Kindergarten and am trying hard to learn anything and everything at once. No simple selling here. And I thought doing a craft show was work. I did make a promise to myself that it has to be fun. Really it has been exciting and eye opening. My husband and children all have been super supportive. I really do appreciate that. So, here we go. Let’s see what happens. Your Impatient Cajun

Ella's Hat

Ella's Hat

Published in: on March 19, 2009 at 10:04 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://impatientcajun.wordpress.com/2009/03/19/im-sitting-here-thinking-what-the-heck-am-i-doing-i-started-my-shop-on-etsycom-on-feb-20-2009-what-an-experience-that-has-been-i-feel-like-i-am-in-kindergarten-and-am-trying-hard-to-learn/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

